top of page

Senior Men win Isle of Ely Head

Our Senior Men's IV+ crew has won the Isle of Ely Head. The crew (Bow: Mark Allingham, 2: Ryan Hadlow, 3: Marcin Ziarko, Stroke: Joseph Lidbetter, Cox: Ben Pilgrim) won Corpus's first silverware of the season. They were the fastest in their category (Nov IV+) and were also 5th fastest overall (making them also the fastest IV+ in any category). The pot more than made up for a very wet and windy day of racing!

Featured Posts